TO ORDER OR RENT CALL : 1-800-930-3766
Contact Us
Eastern Office

Mike White, Director Eastern Region
161 Kuniholm Drive #5
Holliston, MA 01746
Phone: 1-800-930-3766
Fax: 508-519-1087
Direct International Line: 617-308-0519
mwhite@securitydetection.com

Rob Paradise, Assistant Director of Eastern Region
65 Roosevelt Avenue, Suite 200
Valley Stream, NY 11581
Phone: 1-800-564-2755
Direct International Line: 617 308-0519
nyc@securitydetection.com

Dan Devlin, Sales & Rentals Coordinator
1611 Tradition Avenue
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Phone: 1-800-564-2755
Direct International Line: 617-308-0519
sc@securitydetection.com

Vince Caruso, Southeast Sales & Rentals
639 Cordell Drive, Suite B
Atlanta, GA 30349
Phone: 1-800-564-2755
atl@securitydetection.com

Central Office

Justin Brighty, Director Central Region
6626 Monroe Street Suite B
Sylvania OH 43560
Phone: 1-800-930-3766
Fax: 419-885-7099
Canada: 1-888-886-2318
Direct International Line: 419-824-9842
jbrighty@securitydetection.com

Mike Brighty
1238 Alanson Road
Mundelein, IL 60060
Phone: 1-800-930-3766
Direct International Line: 419-824-9842
mbrighty@securitydetection.com

Jameil Aossey, Sales & Rentals Coordinator
4409 Hoffner Ave #148
Orlando, FL 32812
Phone: 1-800-930-3766
Direct International Line: 419-824-9842
jaossey@securitydetection.com

Western Office

Randy Smith, Director Western Region
2517 S. Memorial
Tulsa OK 74129
Phone: 1-800-930-3766
Fax: 918-663-3015
Direct International Line: 918-663-9492
rsmith@securitydetection.com

Rick Kirksey, Sales & Rentals Coordinator
2517 S. Memorial Drive
Tulsa, OK 74129
Phone: 1-800-930-3766
Fax: 918-663-3015
Direct Line: 918-629-6006
rkirksey@securitydetection.com

Mike Schwable, West Coast Technician
748 N. Viceroy Avenue
Covina, CA 91723
Phone: 1-800-930-3766
Fax: 1-866-702-9303
mschwable@securitydetection.com